Internal Compliance Committee

S.No.	Designation	Name	Details
1.	Presiding Officer	Ms. Anubha Srivastava	Principal
2.	School Employer	Ms. Chandravali	Teacher
3.	School Employer	Ms. Gurjeet Kaur	Teacher
4.	Member	Ms. Neelam Jha	Teacher
5.	Member	Mr. Rahul Mangla	Lawyer
6.	Member	Mr. Deepak Goyal	Parent